The Team

The Team

District Executive Committee

Need to get in touch with a member of the District Exec? Contact the relevant member using the emails provided below and they will reply as soon as possible.

Paul Belmont
District Chairman
District Youth Commissioner
Joanne Carr
Assistant DC - Cubs
Sam Mitchell
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Peter Chaney
District Commissioner
Kathryn Hole
Assistant DC - Beavers
Sam Peirson
Assistant DC - Scouts
District Network Commissioner

District Media Team

If you have any feedback or suggestions for the media team please contact us using the email provided.

Matthew Bell
Team Member
Sam Mitchell
Team Member

District Events and Activities Team

Information coming soon!