The Team

The Team

District Executive Committee

Need to get in touch with a member of the District Exec? Contact the relevant member using the emails provided below and they will reply as soon as possible.

Paul Belmont
District Chairman
chair@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Vacant
District Youth Commissioner
youth@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Joanne Carr
Assistant DC - Cubs
cubs@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Sam Mitchell
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
explorers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Peter Chaney
District Commissioner
dc@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Kathryn Hole
Assistant DC - Beavers
beavers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Sam Peirson
Assistant DC - Scouts
scouts@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Vacant
District Network Commissioner
unavailable

District Media Team

If you have any feedback or suggestions for the media team please contact us using the email provided.

Matthew Bell
Team Member
media@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk
Sam Mitchell
Team Member
media@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

District Events and Activities Team

Information coming soon!