loader image
Menu Close

Our Team

Here is our team of volunteers that help support and run the District

District Team

Missing Mugshot

Peter Chaney

District Commissioner

dc@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Ryan Hubbard

Deputy District Commissioner

deputy@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Paul Belmont

District Chairman

chair@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Vacant

District Youth Commissioner

youth@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Vacant

Assistant DC - Beavers

beavers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Joanne Carr

Assistant DC - Cubs

cubs@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Vacant

Assistant DC - Scouts

scouts@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Sam Mitchell

District Explorer Scout Commissioner

explorers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Vacant

District Scout Network Commissioner

network@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

District Media Team

Missing Mugshot

Sam Mitchell

District Media Team

media@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Matthew Bell

District Media Team

media@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Missing Mugshot

Owen Duda

District Development

osm@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk