loader image
Menu Close

Home > About Us > Our Team

Our Team

Here is just a few of the fantastic volunteers that help provide #SkillsForLife for all of our members. We have a variety of Leaders who provide their skills across the District from Occasional Helpers and Section Leaders to Group Chairs and Treasurers. You could Join them today!

Bitmoji Ryan

District Commissioner

Ryan Hubbard dc@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Paul

District Chairman

Paul Belmont chair@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Liam

District Youth Commissioner

Liam Cawood youth@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

District Network Commissioner

VACANT network@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Sam

District Explorer Commissioner

Samuel Mitchell explorers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Scouts

VACANT scouts@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Joanne

Assistant DC - Cubs

Joanne Carr cubs@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Beavers

VACANT beavers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Squirrels

VACANT squirrels@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Our Team

Here is just a few of the fantastic volunteers that help provide #SkillsForLife for all of our members. We have a variety of Leaders who provide their skills across the District from Occasional Helpers and Section Leaders to Group Chairs and Treasurers. You could Join them today!

Bitmoji Ryan

District Commissioner

Ryan Hubbard dc@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Paul

District Chairman

Paul Belmont chair@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Liam

District Youth Commissioner

Liam Cawood youth@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

District Network Commissioner

VACANT network@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Sam

District Explorer Commissioner

Samuel Mitchell explorers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Scouts

VACANT scouts@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Joanne

Assistant DC - Cubs

Joanne Carr cubs@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Beavers

VACANT beavers@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk

Bitmoji Blank

Assistant DC - Squirrels

VACANT squirrels@middlesbroughscouts.org.uk